Updates and such

I haven’t had much time to put together my kung-fu set yet (no armor/health but a bunch of avoidance). I’m not sure how possible this set will be, but I’m willing to give it a go.  It would be nice to get a dodge trinket from ICC…but no luck yet.

Started working on the Three Princes in ICC 25 (If you could somehow kill 1 prince you’d have a Spin Doctors reference…boy am I not current) – got them to around 30% on 3 or 4 tries. Should have them down tonight if people show up.

Need some time to get some heroics down to finish up my 232/245 healing set on my Paladin. Sure, I enjoy priest healing far more, but I’m thinking Holy Light is just too good for a spam situation like Dreamwalker. Figured it would be useful for healer assistance on 25 man mode.

Leave a Reply

