I want new gear!

Still been several months without an upgrade.  There are no tanking upgrades from the first wing of ICC now for me. The only upgrades available in 10 man ICC for me come from the Lich King. The only upgrades avaialble from 25 man ICC are from the bosses we are not commonly downing.

Blood Queen has my Shield. I want it. Bad. But we’ve been downing her occasionally but still no shield.

We dont’ kill Putricide. He has the Last Word. I need a new tank weapon. Nuff said.

We just killed Dreamwalker – No Ring

Rotface has yet to drop his neck.

We have yet to try the big frost wyrm. Not even bothering to hope for the stam trinket.

Damn you RNG – Damn you.

Leave a Reply

