Hunters!

I’ve found a new joy in playing my hunter – I have him up to level 77 now and am looking forward to maxing him out.

Currently I’m leveling as BM – I used to change over to Survival for instances but now i’m running strickly BM until 80. Then I’m considering going main spec marksman. I played my hunter all thru vanilla where I leveled BM (mostly because it was the tree the talents opened up to and I didn’t know there were others!) and raided as survival (I know – Marksman was top dps – whats wrong with me!?!?!?)

I went back to BM when I played him part time in BC – it was best – easy as that.

Now I think I’m ready for marksman. I’ve never been marksman but I’d like to finally give it a try.

Leave a Reply

